Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Woodland Park Dental Group” near “Woodland Park, CO.”


FacebookDr Mussone and the rest of staff are absolutely top notch! Thank you all so much for taking such good care of my smile!

by January B. on Facebook,  5/16/18

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI moved to Colorado 11 months ago so I have been concerned about finding a dental office I might get along with, where respect goes both ways. Woodland Park Dental Group exceeded my hopes fantastically. Inside it is a busy happy place. Dr. Effinger, Cindy and the girls at the front desk were informative, pleasant and thorough. I wish all my professionals were this good.

by Duane S. on Google, July 2018

Read Over 200 Reviews on Google


Yellow PagesThe dentist was a very kind and caring young man. he was very professional in his dental knowledge and skills. I appreciate the entire staff that treated me so very kind and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.

by Diane M. on yp.com, 6/20/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpFirst time at this office today and was very impressed with the staff and services I received.  My hygienist and doctor were very friendly and professional.  It helped that the music station they were playing was awesome!  Felt right at home.  I’m going back and would recommend this office.

by Deb I. on Yelp, 5/25/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceFriendly, professional, and caring. I have had bad experiences with dentists in my lifetime and after my first visit at Woodland Park Dental Group I knew I was in good hands. They went out of their way to keep my pain level at a minimum and made sure I knew what to expect prior to treatment.

by Marsha V. on Demandforce, 7/14/16

Read Over 350 Reviews on Demandforce


I had an excellent experience here! I saw Doctor Mussone to check on an emergency tooth pain. It was my first visit and they got me in very quickly and he and the staff I saw were helpful and honest. I’m planning on returning for other dental needs.

Cassie W., 9/19/18


My one year old daughter was not happy about being at the dentist office. The staff handled it very well and they were so kind.

Brinleigh P., 6/8/16


Dr. Gillespie and his assistants were very conscientious, courtesy and made sure I was comfortable at all times. They answered all of my questions. They made me feel at ease.

Sharon L., 5/20/16


I was happy with my experience at Woodland Park Dental Group. I had a filling that had a cavity underneath. The shots were almost painless and I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Roger K., 4/7/16


I had a great visit yesterday afternoon. The Dentist pulled 6 of my teeth and fitted me with a full upper denture. I am at work today with a new smile.

If you want a dentist that is professional, open-minded and willing to explain the whys and hows then this is the place to go.

Dirk N., 4/1/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here