Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Woodland Park Dental Group” near “Woodland Park, CO.”


FacebookI have never been treated better. Compassion, patience and professionalism. They took such great care of me, and I have the worst dentist-phobia in the world! Thank you so much!!! I am 100% only 24 hours later!

by Anthony V. on Facebook,  9/10/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusDr. Mussone is a wonderful dentist for this dental group. They do not make me feel ashamed of my teeth. He is laid back and relaxed, which really helps me relax during the dental visits.

by Sarah L. on Google+, May 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dentist was a very kind and caring young man. he was very professional in his dental knowledge and skills. I appreciate the entire staff that treated me so very kind and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.

by Diane M. on yp.com, 6/20/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpFirst time at this office today and was very impressed with the staff and services I received.  My hygienist and doctor were very friendly and professional.  It helped that the music station they were playing was awesome!  Felt right at home.  I’m going back and would recommend this office.

by Deb I. on Yelp, 5/25/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceFriendly, professional, and caring. I have had bad experiences with dentists in my lifetime and after my first visit at Woodland Park Dental Group I knew I was in good hands. They went out of their way to keep my pain level at a minimum and made sure I knew what to expect prior to treatment.

by Marsha V. on Demandforce, 7/14/16

Read Over 250 Reviews on Demandforce


I have avoided the dentist most of my life, I was terrified. After just over 1 month of appointments with ALL of your wonderful staff, my fear is almost gone! I still don’t LIKE to have to go to the dentist, but my anxiety before visits is gone. Thank you everyone for such amazing care. Each person I have met on staff has treated me with so much kindness and care. Everyone has explained what they are doing clearly and allowed me time to be sufficiently terrified and expertly calmed prior to beginning their work. I have extensive work to be done and I feel like I have found the perfect team to do the work. Dr. O, wonderful! Dr. M, super fast and GOOD. Every single person, from Reception to Hygienist, exceptional. Thank you all so much for making my visits something I WANT to do!

Deborah M., 7/19/16


My one year old daughter was not happy about being at the dentist office. The staff handled it very well and they were so kind.

Brinleigh P., 6/8/16


Dr. Gillespie and his assistants were very conscientious, courtesy and made sure I was comfortable at all times. They answered all of my questions. They made me feel at ease.

Sharon L., 5/20/16


I was happy with my experience at Woodland Park Dental Group. I had a filling that had a cavity underneath. The shots were almost painless and I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Roger K., 4/7/16


I had a great visit yesterday afternoon. The Dentist pulled 6 of my teeth and fitted me with a full upper denture. I am at work today with a new smile.

If you want a dentist that is professional, open-minded and willing to explain the whys and hows then this is the place to go.

Dirk N., 4/1/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here